Nazareth Ice Oasis Directory

Hanna Hanhan - Rink Manager
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 113
Email: hanna@iceoasis.com

Youth Hockey Player Development
  Alison Bailey
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 115
Email: abailey@iceoasis.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator
Phone: (650) 364-8090
Email: adulthockeyleague@iceoasis.com

Ruben Ayala - Youth Hockey Head Coach
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 117
E-mail: rayala@iceoasis.com

Susan Blaisdell - Skating School Director
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 116
E-mail: sblaisdell@iceoasis.com

Tony Crossler - Facilities Manager
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 103
E-mail: tcrossler@iceoasis.com

Billing Office 
Phone: (650) 364-8090 Ext. 113
E-mail: billing@iceoasis.com

Party and Event Planning - Michele Phaler
Phone: (650) 364-8090 
E-mail: birthday@iceoasis.com

Website
E-mail: webmaster@iceoasis.com

Send Mail